City of Kykylaakso Virtual Companies

LIKO:

 

BamPuu Opy

bampuu.opy@gmail.com

 

Easy Towel Opy

easytowel.opy@gmail.com

 

WinBins Opy

winbins.opy@gmail.com

 

HYGGEL Opy

hyggel.opy@gmail.com

 

OutSmart Opy

outsmart.opy@gmail.com

 

Kledjustamo Opy

kledjustamo.opy@gmail.com

 

Fokustiikka Opy

fokustiikka.opy@gmail.com

 

HappyCube Finland Opy

happycube.opy@gmail.com

 

A-Story Opy

astory.opy@gmail.com

 

Nifti Opy

nifti.opy@gmail.com

 

Mundus Opy

mundus.opy@gmail.com

 

Toimiko Opy

toimiko.opy@gmail.com

 

ShieldCell Opy

shieldcell.opy@gmail.com

 

Plaisir Marketing Opy

plaisirmarketing.opy@gmail.com

 

LikoAlarm Opy

likoalarmopy@gmail.com

 

Clavetec Opy

clavetec.opy@gmail.com

 

SAMK:

 

Logo X

hy.logox@samk.fi

 

Rekro

hy.rekro@samk.fi

 

WellnessPro

hy.wellnesspro@samk.fi

 

Optima Healthcare

hy.optimahealthcare@samk.fi

 

StonehartCorp

hy.stoneheartcorp@samk.fi

 

SuccMasters

hy.succmasters@samk.fi